Could you Rate my First Competitive Team

I'm new to competitive battling, and I'm even new to this forum, could you guys rate my team that I made, I am wanting to go into the Pokemon VGC next year, so I thought I might as well start now creating my team, and perfecting it for next year.

Here is my Team:

BigBug (Scolipede) (M) @ Focus Band
Trait: Poison Point
EVs: 172 HP / 84 SDef / 252 Spd
Careful Nature (+SDef, -SAtk)
- Spikes
- Toxic
- Toxic Spikes
- Baton Pass

I chose Scolipede as my spiker because he can learn both Toxic Spikes and Spikes. As well as he can learn Toxic and Baton Pass, helping with giving me a starting advantage, as well as being able to switch him out for one of my other guys.

SnowFlake (Cryogonal) @ Icicle Plate
Trait: Levitate
EVs: 4 HP / 252 Atk / 252 Def
Impish Nature (+Def, -SAtk)
- Rapid Spin
- Sheer Cold
- Ice Beam
- Night Slash

I chose Cryogonal as my Rapid Spinner because he also has levitate, making it so he won't get damaged from the spikes and stealth rocks that were layed there before he got switched in. He also has moves like Sheer Cold, Ice Beam, and Night Slash so he can defend his own way in battle.

Batsy (Crobat) (M) @ Insect Plate
Trait: Inner Focus
EVs: 252 HP / 8 Atk / 124 Def / 124 SDef
Adamant Nature (+Atk, -SAtk)
- Toxic
- Confuse Ray
- Hypnosis
- U-turn

I chose Crobat as my Annoyer because he can learn Confuse Ray, as well as Toxic and Hypnosis so they can get even more damage, and he can switch out with U-Turn.

MonkeyMan (Ambipom) (M) @ Quick Claw
Trait: Technician
EVs: 56 HP / 100 Def / 100 SDef / 252 Spd
Impish Nature (+Def, -SAtk)
- Baton Pass
- Agility
- Nasty Plot
- Substitute

I chose Ambipom as my Baton-Passer because he can learn Agility, so he can pass on that speed boost. As well as he can learn Nasty Plot so he can pass on that Special Attack boost. He can also learn Substitute so he can pass that bit of a advantage on to the next pokemon as well.

Backlight (Chandelure) (M) @ Meadow Plate