D/P Supporting Groudon

http://www.smogon.com/dp/pokemon/groudon

I've been using this set for a few months now and didn't see any mention of either Stealth Rock or Toxic in the analysis, so I made this set.

[SET]
name: Supporting Groudon
move 1: Toxic / Roar
move 2: Stealth Rock / Thunder Wave
move 3: Earthquake
move 4: Dragon Claw
item: Leftovers
nature: Adamant
evs: 252 HP / 32 Def / 60 SpD / 8 Spe / 156 Atk

[Set Comments]
<p> Groudon, while commonly seen as a dominating physical sweeper can also play the part of support, hindering the walls that usually stop it. With access to fantastic utility moves such as Stealth Rock and Toxic, sturdy defenses and massive Hit Points, Groudon can survive a wide variety of hits while setting up. </p>

<p> The premise of this set is to lure in walls like Lugia and Cresselia and then proceed to break them with Toxic. The pair, arguably Groudon's greatest counters are almost immediately shut down by Toxic. Lugia and Cresselia can only recover off the staving effects of Toxic so many times before falling. Any walls that are immune to Toxic, steel-types such as Dialga, Forretress and Skarmory all take a hefty beating out of Fire Punch or Earthquake. Roar is an option to phaze and scout an opponent's team, again, constantly whittling down the opposition if Stealth Rock is up. </p>