Defensive semi-Trick Room team

Hi everyone,

I'm pretty new to the competitive scene in general, but I literally started NU yesterday so this team may be really bad. I decided to make it after watching one of Flaming Spade's videos, in which he uses a core of Regenerator Pokemon to stay healthy. I've probably played 20-30ish games while developing this team and am slowly starting to get an idea of its strengths and weaknesses, but I'd love to get some feedback!

The Core

Florence (Audino) (F) @ Leftovers
Trait: Regenerator
EVs: 252 SDef / 252 HP / 4 Def
Sassy Nature
IVs: 0 Spd (Trick Room set only)
- Wish
- Toxic
- Heal Bell
- Trick Room/Protect

Through Nuzlocking BW and BW2, these were invaluable as experience farms but, since they seemed to heal my Pokemon more than they damaged them, I never really saw their potential. On moving to competitive battles though, with the lack of items Florence has become one of my most important team members.

Her main role is keeping my team healthy and status-free. Her wishes help keep the non-Regenerator 'mons at full health, and are mainly used to give my Gurdurr another run or let me switch something in when I fear they'll take damage doing so. Heal Bell has been invaluable in getting Toxic off Alomomola or Musharna. Finally, I'm considering switching out Trick Room for Protect, as I I find I'm using it less and less, and the team functions fairly well outside of it. On the other hand, it's currently one of the only ways I can bring a Shell Smash Gorebyss to a halt.

Sunny (Alomomola) @ Leftovers
EVs: 252 Def / 252 HP / 4 Atk
Impish Nature
- Wish
- Protect
- Waterfall
- Toxic

I knew I was going to use this Pokemon before even starting the team. Much of what little I know about competitive battles has come from watching TheFlamingSpade's videos, and the way he manages to make the NU "biiiiig Luvdisc!" work even in OU teams always impressed me.