SM OU Earth and Fire

This is my first time building a team on SM's OU, so I would love an suggestions and feedback you guys can give me! I wanted to build around two things here: 1) Mega Charizard X, as it is not only one of the coolest looking Megas, but also a very threatening sweeper as well, and 2) hazard-stacking, as it's generally super annoying to play against, and great support for sweeper mons. I gave it my best shot and here's what I came up with:

The squad, in all of its glory.

Teambuilding Process
Obviously, Zard X was first chosen because it's the mega I wanted to build around. Lele was chosen next, not only because it stops priority but also because of its fantastic wallbreaking capabilities. Ferro and Lando-T were then added as bulky hazard setters/other utility mons. I then realised that I had no way to remove hazards myself, so I chose a Spinner over a Defogger as this team is hazard-stack based. Starmie was chosen because of its speed and synergy with the rest of the team. Finally, Tyranitar was added as sort-of a glue pokemon, capable of tanking many hits because of its awesome bulkiness. This team is sort of bulky offense and sort of balance.

The members:

Goldfinger (Ferrothorn) @ Leftovers
Ability: Iron Barbs
Shiny: Yes
EVs: 252 HP / 88 Def / 168 SpD
Relaxed Nature
IVs: 0 Spe
- Gyro Ball
- Protect
- Leech Seed
- Spikes