First Ever RMT: Heavy Offense (OU)

Introduction

Hi guys, first time poster here! I'm pretty new to the whole competitive Pokemon scene and I've been messing around on Shoddy for the past couple of weeks to see what all the hype is about. Played a lot of pogeymanz as a kid back when Red and Blue first came out, then it fell off my radar until I got a DS and picked up SoulSilver, and now I'm hooked again! Couldn't believe that Nintendo didn't have a system in place for battling random people, but then found Shoddy so everything's peachy.

I've made a bunch of teams, most of which were craptastic and failed miserably, but I've had a few that performed okay, and I thought I'd post one such team here for the experts at Smogon to critique and polish up. I've battled with it a bunch of times and am sitting at a CRE of ~1200ish, which isn't even close to spectacular, but hopefully it means the obvious flaws have been ironed out. My performance on the ladder varies a lot - sometimes I beat players in the 1400s, other times I lose against players in the 1000s, and I'm betting that the inconsistency is due to my own inexperience at battling. Anyway, without further ado...

The Team

It's basically a heavy offense team designed to attack exclusively from the physical spectrum. Almost all the sweepers are walled by bulky waters - collectively, they can usually break through the lone bulky water on the opposing team after saccing one or two of them and then proceed to sweep. The team originated from a single Pokemon, Bronzong, and the rest of the roster was built around her.

The Breakdown

Bronzong @ Light Clay [ N: Sassy, A: Levitate ]
( EVs: 252 HP / 4 Atk / 252 SpD )
~ Light Screen
~ Reflect
~ Gyro Ball
~ Explosion