First Hyper Offensive Team

As the title suggests, this is my first attempt at a Hyper Offensive Team. Espeon leads, sets the screens, and then I set up depending on what gets put out there. Pretty simple. I'm looking for holes in type synergy mostly because I'm too lazy to myself, but any suggestions are welcome. You guys are awesome.

Espeon (M) @ Light Clay
Trait: Magic Bounce
EVs: 252 HP / 4 Def / 252 Spd
Timid Nature
- Reflect
- Light Screen
- Hidden Power [Ground]
- Psyshock

She's in here to set up the screens and to deter/bounce back hazards and then get out of the way. I'd like to be able to more reliably set up stealth rock, but I've had success with her and they always say if ain't broke don't fix it, so she's here for now.

Gyarados (M) @ Life Orb
Trait: Moxie
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 Def / 252 Spd
Adamant Nature
- Dragon Dance
- Waterfall
- Stone Edge
- Bounce

I love dragon typing. I was choosing between Gyrados, Dragonite, and Salamence. I may experiment with Dragonite, but I like the coverage Gyarados has. Bounce is to force out some bulkier grass types. He has a tough time with bulky water types, but that's what Virizion is for. As long as my opponent doesn't switch in something weak to fighting moves, I usually switch to Gyarados right after I get the screens up and attempt to set up.

Scizor (M) @ Choice Band
Trait: Technician
EVs: 248 HP / 252 Atk / 8 SDef
Adamant Nature
- U-turn
- Bullet Punch
- Superpower
- Pursuit

I've heard Choice Items shouldn't have a place on Hyper Offensive teams, but I love this set and it certainly packs a punch. If Scizor dies then he dies, just as long as I trap and kill any or all of my opponents ghosts before that happens.

Lucario @ Life Orb
Trait: Inner Focus
EVs: 4 HP / 252 Atk / 252 Spd
Adamant Nature
- Swords Dance
- Close Combat
- ExtremeSpeed
- Crunch