ORAS OU First RMT in a long while, any help is much appreciated!

Hey guys and gals, I've been trying to get back into the ORAS OU tier after taking a long break from Pokemon and this is a team I put together after playing around for the last week or so. I'm still learning the optimal sets and I'm not gonna lie most of it is just copy/pasted from Smogon so if anyone can really help me out on tweaking things there or if there's threats that just absolutely destroy this team then I'd really love to hear feedback on it and what I can do better in terms of team-building.

Changes from the original team are denoted with strike-throughs and the updated version is in red text.

Weavile @ Life Orb
Ability: Pressure
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Ice Shard
- Icicle Crash
- Knock Off
- Low Kick

Since I'm getting back in, I wanted to synergize the team around a mon I've never really used before in Weavile. With a nice priority move in Ice Shard, a solid utility move in Knock off and immense speed, Weavile is just nice to do a whole lot of damage before it gets knocked out thanks to its low defenses and weakness to hazards. I ultimately chose to go LK over Poison Jab or Pursuit after finalizing the team since I've got a couple decent checks to Fairies and the lati@s twins already and I was a bit weak to opposing Heatran without it.

Latios @ Life Orb
Ability: Levitate
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Draco Meteor
- Psyshock
- Energy Ball Defog
- Defog