XY OU First team ever

Always been a garchomp fiend. I tried to build a set around him where all my mons just spread paralysis burn or toxic to all the opponents pokes. It works when it needs to. I've been playing for a little over 3 months with just two teams been trying to learn things on my own.

Metal Death (Aggron) @ Aggronite
Ability: Sturdy
EVs: 252 HP / 16 Def / 240 SpD
Relaxed Nature
- Stealth Rock
- Dragon Tail
- Thunder Wave
- Iron Head

This is my lead. Depending on the pokemon that the opponent uses I either set up stealth rock or paralysis. After I set up both I move on to either dragon tailing them out if I know they'll give me trouble and spreading more paralysis or using the good old iron head and paralysis move. It works for the time that aggron stays alive, he isn't for sweeping or to stay past more than half the match but one fainted pokemon and two other weakened paralyzed is a win for me.

Sharknado (Garchomp) @ Choice Scarf
Ability: Rough Skin
EVs: 4 HP / 252 Atk / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Dragon Claw
- Outrage
- Stone Edge
- Earthquake

A very common set with garchomp, never bothered with megachomp just because his outstanding speed was sacrificed for attack, which I barely see as a good trade off. I try not to use him too early for the fact that if I use the wrong move (ie earthquake outrage) it could easily be switched into by a levitate or fairy type. I usually use it for the last stretch when the opponent is either burned poisoned or paralyzed so it can just pick off the rest.

DILF (Nidoking) @ Life Orb
Ability: Sheer Force
EVs: 4 HP / 252 SpA / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
- Ice Beam
- Thunderbolt
- Sludge Wave
- Earth Power