First Team -- Volcarona

**This is OU gen 5 by the way, sorry forgot to put it in the title.

Alright, I'm new to this thing so I might jack some people's layouts to make mine look a little prettier (though this team isn't very coherent in my opinion and I wanted to get some advice to make it mesh well together).

So, to start out with, every team needs an inspiration, and mine was Urugamosu (Volcarona) because after learning about Butterfly Dance and his decent speed and Porygon-Z equivalent SpA, I HAD to center at least one team around him. Anyways, let's get to the Pokemon and sets.

Alright, so honestly I didn't think too much about my lead as to specifically be designed to help my ladybug, but who doesn't like a little flinch hax to get rid of a Pokemon or two, so for my Lead...

Jirachi @Choice Scarf
Jolly [252 Atk/252 Spe/4 HP]
Serene Grace
~Iron Head
~Stealth Rock
~Fire Punch
~Trick

Pretty self-explanatory set; no one likes being tricked into Stealth Rock, no one likes being Flinched to death, and Fire Punch is just there for a filler (could change it if anyone has a suggestion, maybe Zen Headbutt for better Flinch coverage?).

After my lead, I thought of another pokemon that I could use to keep opposing sweepers in check, including some Vocarona counters, and as general a saving grace. As a growing popularity for his priority OHKO's on many OU sweepers, I picked up...

Azumarill @Choice Band
Adamant [252 HP/252 Atk/4 Def]
Huge Power
~Aqua Jet
~Ice Punch
~Waterfall
~Superpower