Goodstuff Team (I'm a noob so help me out)

Hello everyone. I'm fairly new back to the game so any advice is appreciate (especially when it comes to the EVs). Anyways, I was just looking to make a goodstuff team that could stand up to most of the common threats in the meta-game, so here it is.

Landorus-Therian @ Lum Berry
Ability:
Intimidate
Nature: Adamant
EVs: 252 Atk / 252 Spe / 4 Def
~Earthquake
~Rock Slide
~Stealth Rocks
~Protect

I usually use this guy as a lead. Intimidate helps against physical threats. I gave him a Lum Berry because he's been getting burned a lot and it really cripples him. It can also be useful if I want to use Klefki to Swagger him. Stealth Rocks is nice to lay early because it helps out against many threats, like Charizard and Talonflame, as well as breaking Sashes. Earthquake is a good STAB move and Rock Slide provides good coverage with it and helps me get the occasional flinch. Protect is there for longevity.

>

Pinsir > Mega-Pinsir
Ability:
Mold Breaker > Aerilate
Nature: Jolly
EVs: 252 Atk / 252 Spe / 4 Def
~X-Scissor
~Earthquake
~Quick Attack
~Protect

I chose Pinsir as my Mega-Pokemon because Breloom was giving me trouble and an Aerilate Quick Attack can take care of him pretty quick. X-Scissor is there for STAB and really helps against Pokemon like the Latis, Cresselia, and Venasaur. Earthquake provides good coverage and allows me to hit Pokemon like Gengar before I mega evolve, thanks to Mold Breaker. I went with a Jolly nature to outspeed base 100 speed Pokemon.

Gastrodon @ Rindo Berry
Ability:
Storm Drain
Nature: Modest
EVs: 252 SpA / 252 HP / 4 Def
~Earth Power
~HP [Rock]
~Clear Smog
~Protect