Hail to the queen [Currently 1900]

About myself:
Hi, for those who don't know me (you probably don't anyway) I am a server and forum moderator on Pokemon Online. I ladder occasionally on PS, experimenting with different teams with varying degrees of success. I prefer to test teams on PS than on PO because the ladder is easier to climb here, and its more rewarding to reach a higher rank, therefore I choose to test teams on PS. (iirc within 50 matches you can reach 1800, unlike PO you will probably only be stuck at 1400) I have been playing competitively for 2 years now, and I am always looking out for interesting sets to use and frequently use anti-meta teams, mainly because they typically have a good matchup compared to the rest of the tier and can easily win me games.

About the team: