ORAS OU Hyper Crusher

Yo,
I'm pretty new to Smogon and competitive battling in general, but I think I got a pretty decent team so far.
However, me being a newbie and all, there's gotta be something I missed. So here's the team!

Kyurem-Black @ Life Orb
Ability: Teravolt
EVs: 252 Atk / 252 SpA / 4 Spe
Brave Nature
- Outrage
- Ice Beam
- Fusion Bolt
- Roost
Ah, yes. Kyurem-Black. One of the most controversial mons in ORAS OU because of it's SHEER OVERPOWEREDNESS(That's not a word)!!! Kyurem is the ultimate wall breaker, demolishing practically all Ground & Water types (save Excadrill) and even then does gargantuan damage to the likes of M. Sableye.
I have found it works very well with M. Lop, as Kyurem can hammer into unprepared teams as M. Lop cleans up the rest. However, it hates Scald and is weak to burn.

Gengar @ Black Sludge
Ability: Levitate
Shiny: Yes
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
- Will-O-Wisp
- Hex
- Taunt
- Sludge Wave
But what happens if Kyurem can't break through? What if he's KO by a stray Bullet Punch or rocks? What if a wall is simply too strong? Then you need to be a bit sneakier. Gengar is the bane of stall, ending practically any stallmon out there. "But wait," I hear you say. "Isn't Gengar walled by Chansey?" Not if I TAUNT THE EVERLIVING GOD OUT OF IT!! Chansey can't do crap agaisnt gengar, while gengar can slowly whittle it down with sludge wave. The set is pretty standard: Wisp to rack up damage and stop physical sweepers in their tracks, Hex does wonders with Wisp, and can be useful against Gliscor, Taunt, and Sludge Wave, in case Hex can't do it.

Azelf @ Focus Sash
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpA / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Stealth Rock
- Taunt
- Knock Off
- Explosion
Azelf is the classic suicide lead, setting up rocks, taunting slower setup like Forretress, Skarm and Thorn, and Knock Off to get rid of their item. Focus Sash does really well a Azelf is guaranteed to live at least a couple of turns before exploding in their face.