I hit Stone Edge 8 times in a row

Stone RG

Megas are broke
I Hit Stone Edge 8 Times in a row:
Whats up Smogon Community, I am presenting you my first RMT, but first, since I need a freaking introduction, this is: I started playing competitive pokemon before last year’s Christmas, I learned for almost a year from good youtube battlers like shofu, pokeaimmd, or wilechase. Without any further ado lets go into the team (I could do the teambuilding process but it’s WAY too large, this team took me 2 months).
The Weather: Sand
Why: personally, I am a very defensive person when it comes to playing pokemon, if my boy Ripamon is watching this, he knows my last alt, T-tarIsBroken, used a rain stall team with 5 protects that took me to the firs 50 on smogon, and first 10 on PO (lol it only lasted me 2 days). Then I started using sand because I wanted to test a personal favorite of mine: CB Terrakion and the ladder became hell to me, starting from a very offensive team, then bulky offense, semi-stall (lol), and to what this team has come, sort of Volt-Turn (yeah spoilers I run volt-turn) to use it so terra can punch more and more holes in the opponents team. Once you see the team you may think it is very standard without anything special, but look at the sets and you’ll change your mind.
The team:

The Boss (Tyranitar) (M) @ Leftovers
Trait: Sand Stream
EVs: 252 HP / 72 Atk / 184 SDef
Careful Nature (+SDef, -SAtk)​
- Stealth Rock: indispensable on any competitive team, and with all the dragonites in the meta, I need this to cripple them.
- Superpower: generally just used to hit heatran, less than 50% ferrothorn, and terrakion in case it tries to set up on me, or just on the switch.
- Crunch: STAB move, 80 bp and a nice added effect, nothing much to say here.
- Pursuit: lati@s just screw with my team big time if I didn’t have this, starmie also, but I don’t know why, every time I use pursuit they stay in, every time I crunch they switch.