SM OU Mega Gyarados Sticky Webs

Hello. I am back for my third team showcase, and this time I am showing a new hyper sticky webs hyper offense team. Before I start, I just wanna say that I am not good at pokemon and my teambuilding skills are mediocre at best.
The Team
gyarados-mega.png
smeargle.png
bisharp.png
thundurus-t.gif
salamence.png
excadrill.png