ORAS OU Mega Lopunny offence

Hello everyone! My name is Taritos and i'm pretty new to the forum and the game. I've been playing for a couple of months now, trying new pokemon teams and combinations and getting used to this competitive playstyle. I've made quite a lot of teams but none of them seemed to work well. So, this last team i made helped me get between 1500 and 1600 rating in the ladder and i want to push that a little further. Keep in mind that i'm still new, so i don't really know all the mechanics of the game. That's what i'm here for!
Let's get to the team!

Lopunny-Mega (F) @ Lopunnite
Ability: Limber--> Scrappy
Shiny: Yes
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 Def / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Fake Out
- Return
- High Jump Kick
- Ice Punch

A standard Lopunny-Mega set and the pokemon i chose to be my mega. Amazing power and speed, usually goes first on a battle. All the moves provide amazing coverage and hit pretty hard even for neutral damage. No need for further explanation, everyone knows its power. (Hitting ghosts with scrappy is sick!)

Landorus-Therian @ Expert Belt
Ability: Intimidate
EVs: 4 HP / 252 Atk / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Stealth Rock
- Earthquake
- U-turn
- Knock Off

Sometimes works as my lead too. Stealth rock is important for sashes and extra damage as well as for talonflames, members on most teams. Knock off helps with a few walls and u-turn for momentum. I found pretty cool to use expert belt and EQ to hit for neutral and super offective damage, especially against mold breaker excadrill who seems to be a problem for this team.

Latios @ Life Orb
Ability: Levitate
EVs: 4 HP / 252 SpA / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Defog
- Draco Meteor
- Psyshock
- Energy Ball

A standard latios set. I use him as my defoger since i hate hazards on my team. Draco meteor is an excellent stab for anything that doesn't resist it, psyshock to take care of some walls and energy ball for occasional quagsires, swamperts that i find hard to deal with.

Magnezone @ Choice Scarf