ORAS OU Mega Lopunny + Volcarona Team

Before I start I'd like to apologize I'm relatively new to ORAS metagame, I played some X/Y metagame though, and I think my team's alright. Testing this team it seems that its been doing alright, although I recently realized that my Volcarona had 252 Attack EVs for some reason so he kept dying easily and I had no clue why and that was actually really bad.. Anyhow I appreciate any help/pointers because I'm a noob

THE TEAM

The bunny

Fast physical sweeper

Lopunny-Mega @ Lopunnite
Ability: Scrappy
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 Def / 252 Spe
Happiness: 255
Jolly Nature
- Fake Out
- High Jump Kick
- Return
- Ice Punch

Mega Lopunny is the main Pokemon I wanted in the team for my Mega slot just because I love its playstyle and I love having it as a reliable and fast sweeper with very little setup necessary. With I-Punch it has great coverage letting it man up against Lando, and even though Weavile has Ice shard+crash he's not something I want to switch in if it isn't for revenge killing because he just dies to everything, and Lopunny has the option to Fake out+Ice punch mons that she normally couldn't, making her more reliable. The rest of the moves and ability/EVs are pretty standard, her fighting+normal moves with fake out letting her 2HKO most mons.

Special Sweeper

Volcarona @ Leftovers
Ability: Flame Body
EVs: 252 HP / 204 Def / 52 Spe
Bold Nature
- Bug Buzz
- Fire Blast
- Quiver Dance
- Giga Drain