ORAS NU My First NU RMT

Hello everyone, my name is HellFury92 on showdown. I have been on a 6 month hiatus but back to the game and relearning everything. This is my first RMT ever so go easy on me im not a pro at all lol. Thanks to Rapture. for the team changes they have really helped a lot. Anyways here is the Farm Life team:

piloswine.gif

Piloswine @ Eviolite
Ability: Thick Fat
EVs: 248 HP / 252 Atk / 8 Spe
Adamant Nature
- Ice Shard
- Icicle Crash
- Earthquake
- Stealth Rock

I usually use him as a lead to get up rocks. Other than that he is extremely defensive capable of taking any hit without set-up. I used to have Avalanche but switched to Icicle Crash for power and flinch chance. Ice Shard for priority and EQ for secondary stab and coverage. 248 evs in HP to add extra bulk and the rest in offense for power. Also 8 Speed evs to outspeed other Piloswine.

Mismagius.gif

Mismagius @ Choice Specs
Ability: Levitate
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Dazzling Gleam
- Energy Ball
- Shadow Ball
- Psychic

or

Mismagius @ Colbur Berry
EVs: 252 HP / 80 Def / 176 Spe
Timid Nature
- Hex
- Will-O-Wisp
- Taunt
- Pain Split

Specs Mismagius has been a surprise a lot of the time to players and punches holes in teams. There has been times it was my win condition. Shadow Ball for STAB, Psychic to better hit fighting and poison types, Energy Ball for all the x4 grass weak mons in NU and for Samurott, and Dazzling Gleam for Dark types. 252SpAtk to maximize its power with Specs and 252+ speed to outspeed most of the tier. Only thing that would give this issues is Liepard but i do have Vivillon and Samurott for that.