ORAS OU My First RMT! [Insert Witty Name]

Introduction:
Hello, Smogon! So, this is my first time ever posting on the RMT fourm or any other one for that matter. I've played competitive since Black and White came out, a time where only weather teams seemed to be viable. But, back to the team. This is a fun offense that I created and has worked for me so far, but like many teams it certainly has flaws that I have trouble trying to figure out how to correctly tweak my team. Without further ado, here's the team

The Team-building:
So, when I first wanted to make a new team I had to know what type of team this was, so I chose to make an offensive VoltTurn team. The two pokemon to fill this role out were Mega Manectric and Earth Plate Landorus-T. I then wanted to find a pokemon that could really benefit from these two and so I chose Hoopa-U. Next I wanted to add some glue to this team, so I chose Klefki because of its ability to set up hazards, cripple, and trap for a revenge kill. I added a Assault Vest Scizor to be a strong pivot. Lastly I need some form of hazard control so I chose Latias as it filled the most holes, as well as provided a strong defogger. Thats the General outline, now a closer look...

A Closer Look:

Manectric-Mega @ Manectite
Ability: Intimidate
EVs: 4 Def / 252 SpA / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
- Volt Switch
- Thunderbolt
- Overheat
- Hidden Power [Ice]