My first team

Hello Smogon! I'm pretty new to competitive battling, but I have created a team that has given me a respectable bit of success. But enough with the babbling. Let's talk about the team:

The team:

The basic strategy is to identify and eliminate or cripple certain key threats in order to allow Chandelure, Landorus, or Breloom to sweep.

Chandelure @ choice specs
Flash Fire
Timid, 252 SpA, 252 Spe, 4 Spdef
-Fire blast
-Shadow ball
-Energy ball
-Hidden power fighting

This guy is my main special sweeper. With a choice specs on an already massive special attack stat, Chandelure can rip enormous holes in the opponent's team. Fire blast and Shadow ball are the standard dual-STABs, Energy ball hits water types that would otherwise wall Chandelure, and HP fighting can get a bit of damage if I predict a switch into Blissey or Heatran. Chandelure's semi-low speed means I take Timid nature to outspeed other base 80 pokemon. With Thunder wave support from Latias, Chandelure can outpseed a significant portion of the meta-game. 3 immunities also give me many chances to switch in, but a weakness to stealth rock means I won't be bringing out this guy until late game.

Landorus @ choice scarf
Sand force
Naughty, 252 Atk, 252 Spe, 4 SpA
-Earthquake
-Stone edge
-U turn
-Hidden power ice

Landorus is my fast physical sweeper/revenge killer. HP ice gives me something against dragons, Gliscor, and opposing Landorus, U-turn is an amazing scouting tool, and Earthquake and Stone edge give me the standard quake-edge coverage. Unfortunately, Landorus has a horrible weakness to ice, so I'm looking for another physical revenge killer (possibly Terrakion or Scizor?). Generally, Gastrodon can absorb many of the attacks aimed at Landorus, such as Ice beam or Hydro pump.

Breloom @ toxic orb
Poison Heal
Adamant, 244 Atk, 252 Spe, 12 HP
-Spore
-Substitute
-Focus punch
-Seed bomb