My Hail Annoyer Team

This is my first team so try to realize I am a rookie. The way I construct my team is through the use of creativity. I try all forms of combos with things. Some good and some bad. That is why this board will be like a home to me.

This team is a hail staller. Simple as it sounds, I get hail going and then I take use of the abilities of my ice Pokemon in a way that drowns the battle on and makes the foes faint of status effect or struggle recoil.
Alow me to begin

Abomasnow @ Leftovers
Ability: Snow Warning
EVs: 252HP, 129Def, 129Spec Def
Relaxed nature (+Def, -Spd)
- Leech Seed
- Protect
- Substitute
- Blizzard

He gets all my battles off like any other hail team by any other smart person. This Abomasnow is built to have a constant heal stratigy to last long. Opening with a protect, then substitute, then leech seed, the rotate between protect and blizzard only using substitute when it burns off.

Weavile @ Ganlon Berry
Ability: Pressure
EVs: 252 Speed, 129 Def, 60 Spec Def, 69 Atk
Jolly nature (+Spd, -Spec Atk)
- Ice Punch
- Protect
- Substitute
- Spite

Definately not your typical Weavile. Yes I know this'll get bad ratings as Weavile wasn't exactly built for this sort of thing but I tried and he works fine for me. Basicly I protect, then depending on how much PP the move has left, I'll spite the opponent or make a sub. If he is in kill range, I'll punch him right off the get go though.

Walrein @ Shell Bell
Ability: Ice Body
EVs: 252 HP, 200 Def, 28 Spec Def
Relaxed natue (+Def, -Spd)
- Blizzard
- Toxic
- Substitute
- Hail

I love my Walrein. Using hail and the shell bell to heal while I toxic sub the opponent into submission works well. Walrein isn't exactly a piece of paper either. He takes hits very well and combined with double turnly heals, it works out even better for me.

Glaceon @ Sitrus Berry
Ability: Snow Cloak
EVs: 252 Def, 252 Spec Def, 6 Spd
Calm natue (+Spec Def, -Atk)
- Blizzard
- Wish
- Substitute
- Protect