NOC Neighborhood mafia game over, mafia won

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi all and welcome to Neighborhood Mafia. All role PMs and team chats are out here are our luck team names:
Praise rufflets
fuck rufflets
the flying pumpking that shoots laser beams out its ass
Blazade sucks

Just remember all standard smogon rules apply, you can send a message to me and blazade if you want to kick someone of the team for the night, and that it is possible for up to 2 scum to be on any given team. So yeah, be careful how much you trust your fellow team members.

now for the mass player list tagging
Asek
Dentricos died n1
Empoof
Gale Wing Srock
Haruno lynched d1
JalmontFormer Hope
Josh
Oddish.
OM room
pancake Aubisio
shubaka17
Steven Snype
Thetwinmasters
Texas Cloverleaf died n1

D1 will go for 72 hours so people can ask questions. It is now D1. D1 ends in

Remember to send any questions, and be lenient this is my first time hosting and I am doing it all myself
Also if anyone asks about priority, they will die

Rule clarification: activity will be judged on activity in thread, team chat and scum chat if appropriate.

Very late flavor update:

This was once a peaceful town, free from threats such as the mafia and the disease known as Smogon. But suddenly one day, the body of the well respected monarch known as Dullagamur was found dead in the square.
The town, not sure what to make of this, split into Neighborhoods. The events that followed were known as the Dullagamur chronicles. Unfortunately, due to the work of an Individual Known as Da Letter El, these events were never published, but hopefully some day they will be.
This story starts a few months after the Dullagamur chronicles and start with the body of a tropius being found in the town square. The town is smaller now, and the neighborhoods weakened. What will happen? Read the next 450+ posts to find out.

Last edited:
Lynch Steven Snype

said he was bad at NOC so he's detrimental to town's success