New OU Team

Hi, I just finished making my newest OU team and I need some help with finishing touches.

Team at a glance: Rotom-W, Porygon2 Reuniclus, Gliscor, Terrakion, Scizor

I'm fairly new to teambuilding and competitive battling in general so I'll jump right into it.

Rotom-W. Nickname: Candlewax
Ability:Levitate
EV's: (This is the EV spread that im unsure about most as I dont know what kind of rotom compliments the team better)
240HP, 60SpAtt, 200SpDef
(+SpAtt, -Att)
Item- Leftovers
Volt Switch
Hydro Pump
Will-O-Wisp
Pain Split

Rotom's job, in my view, is to generally lead and volt switch, keeping up momentum and threatening many weather leads such as politoed and t-tar/hippowdon, and also firing off a Burn in the direction of any switch in such as Ferrothorn. Also with the SpDef invested he can take hits pretty well and pain split up to a good amount of HP. However, as I said before, I am unsure of the current EV spread and set in general. A further look at the team will help to decide what form of rotom-w to run.

Porygon2. Nickname Lando
Ability: Trace
EV's: 252HP, 252SpDef, 4SpAtt
(+SpDef, -Att)
Item- Eviolite
Thunderbolt
Ice Beam
Recover
Toxic

Porygon's role in the team is to tank as many special hits as necessary and to slap a toxic on opposing pokemon. Also, with eviolite and good defenses, porygon can take Draco Meteors and in some cases Superpowers while recovering off the damage and laughing at the Stat drops of its foes. I enjoy using Porygon as it is a solid wall and pairs well with gliscor. One Change I contemplated is swapping toxic for Thunder Wave, as Gliscor already packs toxic.

Terrakion. Nickname Bull
Ability: Justified
EV's: 252Att, 252Spd, 4SpDef
(+Spd, -SpAtt)
Item: Choice Band
Close Combat
Stone Edge
X-Scissor
Quick Attack