Offensive OU

I'm kinda new to pokemon in general, so this team might seem kinda bad, but it's been doing well so far, I guess. So far I'm 11 and 4 with this team, so it doesn't seem so bad. Anyways, the team:

Terrakion @ Leftovers
Trait: Justified
EVs: 4 HP / 252 Atk / 252 Spd
Jolly Nature (+Spd, -SAtk)
- Close Combat
- Stone Edge
- Swords Dance
- Substitute

Terrakion's kind of a lead, but I tend to switch my team around based on the other team. Pretty straightforward: if possible, set up a substitute while the other pokemon is putting up rocks or spikes, and maybe use a swords dance, then attack.

Kyurem (Kyurem-B) @ Choice Band
Trait: Teravolt
EVs: 40 HP / 252 Atk / 216 Spd
Adamant Nature (+Atk, -SAtk)
- Outrage
- Freeze Shock
- Fusion Bolt
- Dragon Claw

Kyurem-B is just a boss, and choice band just makes it even better. To be honest, I've never actually used Freeze Shock or Dragon Claw in battle; Outrage and Fusion bolt are powerful enough by themselves. It's kind of a problem to get locked into Outrage against a Ferrothorn, which is probably the only time I'll use Dragon Claw. Anyways, this set has the potential to OHKO pretty much any pokemon that doesn't resist it, even many defensive pokemon.

Blissey (F) @ Leftovers
Trait: Natural Cure
EVs: 4 HP / 252 Def / 252 SDef
Calm Nature (+SDef, -Atk)
- Seismic Toss
- Aromatherapy
- Softboiled
- Toxic

Blissey's my wall, and it's a pretty straightforward set. Basically, aromatherapy to heal status, softboiled and toxic to stall out, and seismic toss for coverage against steel or poison types in late game, and for taunts.

Keldeo @ Choice Scarf
Trait: Justified
EVs: 252 SAtk / 4 SDef / 252 Spd
Timid Nature (+Spd, -Atk)
- Hydro Pump
- Secret Sword
- Hidden Power [Ghost]
- Icy Wind