Offensive team(with one wall) RMT post

ok this is my first time making a post on smogon but I guess I will do my best. Anyways to start off, I made a new team which I did use a few times. i'm not quite sure what this team really needs and I'd appreciate some feedback on this team! :toast:

THE POKEMON:

Hyper (Hydreigon) (M) @ Expert Belt
Trait: Levitate
EVs: 4 HP / 252 SAtk / 252 Spd
Modest Nature (+SAtk, -Atk)
- Draco Meteor
- Dark Pulse
- Fire Blast
- Focus Blast

I really have wanted to use Hydreigon in a team for awhile so I decided I wanted to try him out on this team as a special attacker with good coverage to hit things hard with it's awesome movepool.

The Zone (Magnezone) @ Leftovers
Trait: Magnet Pull
Timid Nature (+Spd, -Atk)
- Substitute
- Thunderbolt
- Flash Cannon
- Hidden Power [Fire]

Magnezone I out on here to trap Ferro and Scizor, get a sub up and take them out with hidden power fire. Then flash cannon and thunderbolt for stab though I do take flash cannon into question if I should have it or put something different. Sub brings a good shield that leftovers regenerates if I can keep it up

Neptune (Heatran) (M) @ Air Balloon
Trait: Flash Fire
- Fire Blast
- Earth Power
- Hidden Power [Ice]
- Stealth Rock

So here's my Stealth rocker. I used to hate Heatran and didn't dare use it but one fateful day it was recommended to me by a friend and Heatran's power and utility was amazing. So I decided to add him on this team to see if he does well here as well. Fire blast is powerful stab, Earth power for other trans and idk what, and hidden power ice for the dragon that Heatran can wall

IWillEndYOU! (Gyarados) (M) @ Leftovers
Trait: Moxie
EVs: 4 HP / 252 Atk / 252 Spd
Adamant Nature (+Atk, -SAtk)
- Substitute
- Dragon Dance
- Waterfall
- Bounce