OU Team, help wanted!

Hello Smogon! I have a team that I have been using on Pokemon Online lately, and i think its good enough to be posted here for help. It wins 50-60% of the time, and there are some holed I need help patching up.

I'm fairly new to competitive battling, so any help would be welcome.

Lead:(sorry, I don't know how to put pictures up, can someone tell me? i'll edit them in)
Mienshao @ Life Orb
Fake Out
UTurn
Hi Jump Kick
Taunt
Evs- 252 atk 252 spd, 4 hp,
Jolly Nature, Regeneration

This guy is my lead. Fake out + Uturn REALLY is awsome, and helps me out a lot. Idea behind this is that I fake out the first turn, breaking sashes and sturdy, and then proceed from there. I can either Hi jump kick for dmg, or taunt if i predict hazards or a status. This guy is very usefull, and i love him. I don't really think he needs to be changed much, and he is really great at spreading dammage and taunting stuff.

Other Possibilities: Not much, i love this guy as a lead. But some people have said that I need stone edge for coverage, but I really like taunt. what do you think?

Gliscor @ Toxic orb
Earthquake
Toxic
Protect
UTurn
Evs- 252 hp, 184 def, 72 pd. def
Impish nature, poison heal

My physical wall. Really standard, I'm using the bulky variant. Slightly weird in that I run UTurn instead of stone edge, but I love having Mienshao's fast UTurn with this guys slower uturn. I feel as if it helps me out. This guy is really standard, not much explaining to do, but basically Earthquake If I wall the pokemon, or toxic if its not immune. protect for scouting and poison heal, uturn for switches/ want to bring something safely in.

Possible Changes: Is the fling/ acrobatics set good for a wall gliscor? I;m wondering if that is a possible set, as this guy is currently my only toxic carryer.

Vaporeon @ leftovers
Scald
Wish
Protect
Ice Beam
248 hp, 252 def, 8 sd def
bold nature, Water Absorb