Swords dance
Brick break
? ( I think bug bite )

Snorlax carefull
Curse
Body slam
Rest
Sleep talk

Can you please give me an Ev set and recommended items for each pokemon and rate my team. Im new to all this so it would be appreciated

Shame That

TAKE IT ALL OR LEAVE IT
is a Contributor Alumnusis a Battle Simulator Moderator Alumnus
Please provide a description of what each member of your team does. Cant rate if we have no description.. read the RMT rules

Ohk I'm just new to all this lol so smarm is there to set up spikes then just keep whirlwinding if I get taunted I can use brave bird or if I think I'll need skarm later il switch out. Heatran is a stealth rocker special sweeper roar to get some extra damage and to scout the team and fire blast and earth power to deal damage. Ninjask to protect,swords dance,protect then baton pass to tyranitar. Tyranitar for sweeping I'll try to keep him in as long as I can aqua tail for coverage and stone edge/crunch for stab. Scizor for another physical sweeper set up one swords dance then bullet punch or brick break most pokes. Curselax I don't know much about I like the sound of the moveset but don't know if Itl be that great.
Skarmory:spiker/physical wall
Heatran:stealth rocker/special sweeper
Ninjask: baton passer
Tyanitar: physical sweeper
Scizor: physical sweeper/revenge killer
Snorlax: ? Stall and sweep after alot of curses/special wall

I really duno about the snorlax

Rate and comment please

Lead skarmory@shed shell
Ability: keen eye
Nature impish
Evs 252hp 200def 56spdef
Moves:spikes
Whirlwind
Roost
Stealth rock/bravebird. ?
Skarm is mainly used to setup spikes and then whirlwind to get the entry damage roost to heal and then either switch out or keep whirl winding. Stealth rock could add more damage but then if I get tormented I'm screwed?

Heatran@ shucca berry
Ability flash fire
Nature modest
Evs 252spatk 252spe 4spd
Moves: stealth rock
Fire blast
Earth power
Roar/explosion ?