[Pre-Bank] OU- The dream team 10-0

I have been playing pokemon since R/B/Y and I've always loved this game. I always just played the game and enjoyed it but I never really got into competitive battle until recently. I have tried making teams in the past but they just weren't up to par. But now I made this team. As you can see from the title, I go 10-0 with this team on PS. It works great in my opinion. Without further ado, here is the team.

==========================================================

Ra (Volcarona) @ Chesto Berry
Ability: Flame Body
EVs: 140 HP/252 SpA/ 116 Spe
Modest Nature
- Quiver Dance
- Bug Buzz
- Fiery Dance
- Rest

I absolutely love this bug. I have never used him before and I don't see why. After 2 bug buzzes and a fiery dance, I can sweep a whole team. The EVs are used to give him more bulk and a faster special attacker, and a Modest nature to maximize power output. Quiver Dance is a fantastic move, boosting three stats at once. Bug Buzz and Fiery Dance provide strong, reliable STAB, while the latter even has a 50% chance to boost Volcarona's Special Attack. Resto-Chesto is to gain back lost HP.

Death Wing (Dragonite) @ Lum Berry
Ability: Multiscale
EVs: 252 Atk /4 Def / 252 Spd
Adamant Nature
- Dragon Dance
- Dragon Claw
- Fire Punch
- Thunder Punch

I gave him max attack and speed to make him a fast attacker. Multiscale to take less damage. I gave him the Lum Berry so I could get rid of an annoying status like burn or toxic.. Dragon dance to boost his stats, dragon claw because I prefer that over outrage, fire punch as a good move to hit some pesky threats, and thunder punch to counter pokemon like azumarill.

SpinCycle (Rotom-Wash) @ Leftovers
Ability: Levitate
EVs: 248 HP / 200 Def / 60 SAtk
Modest Nature
- Volt Switch
- Hydro Pump
- Will-O-Wisp
- Discharge