Queen's Wrath

Introduction:

Hey guys! I'm acerinox and this is my first RMT! I hope you don't mind my silly mistakes here and there and I hope you have a good time rating it, it's definitely not perfect and all criticism is welcomed! :) Here's the team for a first view!

At a glance:

Idea behind it:

Basically, this team revolves around Uxie, Venomoth and Nidoqueen, where Uxie sets up dual screens to cushion the blow of attacks from both sides while Venomoth passes Quiver Dances to Nidoqueen, turning it into a fearsome sweeper. The defensive backbone also helps the team stay alive and healthy. Alright I'm not very good with words so that's about it, closer details to the team below!

The team:

Uxie @ Light Clay
-Levitate
-252 HP, 252 Spe, 4 Def
-Timid
-Moves:

1.Light Screen
2.Reflect
3.Memento
4.Stealth Rock

Ahh Uxie, such gargantuan defenses you have! Dual Screens set, supporting the team with increased defenses from both sides, allowing Uxie itself to especially survive Crunch and live to set dual screens up again another day. Memento for a quick get away to Venomoth, or if there's not enough time to set up screens. If against a defensive Pokemon, I'll just switch away, saving Uxie for another time. Stealth Rocks for obvious reasons, and also secures OHKOs for my Nidoqueen! Basic Dual Screens set, though EVs are a lil' special, tailored to setting screens fast, it can afford for Defense EVs to be shifted to Speed thanks to it's defenses.

Venomoth @ Black Sludge
-Wonderskin
-248 HP,8 Def, 252 Spe
-Timid
-Moves:

1.Quiver Dance
2.Sleep Powder
3.Baton Pass
4.Bug Buzz