SM OU Quintessence of Hyper Offensive Trick Room

Mastodon - Quintessence

Introduction

Great song worth sharing. I haven't posted an RMT or any thread in years. After Gen 4 I stopped playing until Gen 6 came out and it's been on and off since then, with a resurgence in Gen 7 (I usually play on my phone). I sense I will dipping away from battling for awhile and think its about time to post this. I think Gen 7 has been one of the most unpredictable generations in terms of playstyle possibilities, and the best generation for Trick Room. I've been using this team for almost two years. It's been my best build. I've had multiple top 25 peaks using it, at least one more than I've shown because I tried my hand at a laddering tournament but peaked waayy too early and couldn't keep it up. Couldn't find the picture. It's my go to team. I truly believe it is among the most consistent Trick Room teams possible to design. Part of this consistency is due to some surprises that help on the ladder, which may now be lost, but oh well, I've used this team long enough. I'd be more than happy to hear suggestions for improving upon this team and new mons to use.