Raptor's Retreat (Hyper Offensive Volt-Turn Team)

Introduction

Hi everyone, this is Kuvster1 and heres my 2nd OU RMT. My 1st team was a failed attempt at a Sandstall team, which I ditched because it needed so much work. I'm still pretty new to competitive battling, and this is my first attempt at BW2. I was browsing through the tiers the other day, and I noticed something that seemed odd. Staraptor was BL. I realised that if Staraptor was overpowered in UU, then surely it could be effective in OU. After a few calculations, I was shocked. A Choice Band set had the potential to 2HKO or OHKO pretty much anything in OU, so I just had to try him out. This team has been relatively successful, I've probably won just over half my battles with it (which is really good for me). I've decided to post it here to get some help with tweaking it. Without further ado, here's the team!

At a Glance
[pimg]401[/pimg][pimg]467[/pimg][pimg]212[/pimg][pimg]503[/pimg][pimg]232[/pimg][pimg]373[/pimg]

Teambuilding Process
[pimg]401[/pimg]
Staraptor is the reason I built this team, and the Pokemon who I designed my team around.
[pimg]401[/pimg][pimg]467[/pimg]
Staraptor's 3 main counters are Metagross, Jirachi, and Skarmory. Magnezone can trap and kill all three of these Pokemon, and also has good synergy with Staraptor, resisting Staraptor's three weaknesses, and Staraptor being immune to Magnezone's quad weakness to Ground.
[pimg]401[/pimg][pimg]467[/pimg][pimg]212[/pimg][pimg]503[/pimg]