Rate my BP team :)

This is my first attempt at a RMT :)

Its a baton pass team, so the whole idea is to stat up and pass to my main sweeper, who will obliterate the other team. Sounds simple right? Unfortunately its not that easy....

Ambipom@Focus Sash/Lum Berry
technician-Jolly
252 HP/252Spe/4Def
Taunt
Agility
Baton Pass
??????(substitute?)

My Lead, fast enough to outspead non-choice scarf gengars, witch is the only reason to consider lum berry. Taunt for sleeper leads, stealth rock leads, and stat-uppers. Then Agility and BP to get his frailass out of there. Last slot is up for anything. I thought sub was a good choice. Im a bit worried about yanmega leads though. Against Bronzong leads (the most popular) i will taunt then sub, and if they gyro ball, i BP to vaporeon.

Celebi@Leftovers
Natural Cure-Timid
252 HP/80Def/176Spe
Calm Mind
Baton Pass
Grass Knot
Recover

Standard CMpass set for celebi. Grass knot incase i need a last minute attack, recover to heal and continue stat-upping. What i really love about celebi is that it can usually take SE hits (not bug) without fainting.

Gliscor@Leftovers
Hyper Cutter-Impish
252HP/252Def/4Spe
Swords Dance
Baton Pass
Roost/Earthquake
Taunt/Stealth Rock

My SD passer. Originally Scizor, but i thought Gliscor to be more Sturdy. First two moves are a given, but the last 2 need some consideration. Roost for obvious healing, but earthquake doesnt screw me over against taunt, and can help in a few situations. Taunt can prevent phazing incase smeargle hasnt pulled off an ingrain yet, but stealth rock might be needed for when my chain ends random focus sashers dont mess it up. I need some extreme help on this one.

Vaporeon@Leftovers
Water Absorb-Bold
252HP/252Def/4SpA
Acid Armor
Baton Pass
Surf
?????(Aqua ring/sub/wish/Ice Beam?)