Rate my BP team

Status
Not open for further replies.
My first try at a real competitive team, and one that is a BP team. I'm a total newb and I can assure you there are probably major flaws somewhere along this post. Please, help me to the best of your abilities, I probably know almost nothing, except the basics, all criticism is welcomed, even if it's like "this sucks, just gtfo" :P. Plus I am not the best at giving explanations, so please bare with me.

Overview:

Lead/ Passer: Ambipom
Reciever: Octillery
Sub-Passer:
Mr. Mime
Reciever Passing Sweeper?: Togekiss
Passer: Smeargle
Finisher: Azumarill

I. Ambipom @ Leftovers
252 HP / 252 Speed / 4 Def.Technician
Timid or Jolly, aiming towards timid.*Agility
*Nasty Plot
*Fake Out
*Baton Pass

Ambipom will use Fake Out, Nasty Plot, and ending with Agility, BP'ing to Octillery.

II. Octillery @ Life Orb
252 Special Att. / 252 Speed / 4 Def. or HP
Suction Cups
Rash
*Charge Beam
*Ice Beam
*Flamethrower
*Hidden Power Eletric

A generic Octillery, he depends on his Special Attack to do the job right. He also has a varied move pool, so he is not speciailized in just one area.

III. Mr. Mime @ Choice Scarf
252 HP / 200 Speed / 56 Sp. Def.
Soundproof
Timid
*Trick
*Subsitute
*Calm Mind
*Baton Pass

A subsitute for Ambipom if all else fails, Use trick and then subsitute, spam calm mind and then baton pass it to Togekiss.

IV. Togekiss @ Leftovers
252 HP / 156 Sp. Att / 100 Def or Speed?
Serene Grace
Modest
*Nasty Plot
*Air Slash
*Aura Sphere
*Baton Pass

Nasty plot, Air Slash, ending with Aura Sphere, and then if necessary, BP to Smeargle.

VI. Smeargle @ ???
252 HP / 252 Speed / 4 DefOwn Tempo
Jolly
*Subsitute
*Spore
*Belly Drum
*Baton Pass

Use spore putting the enemy to sleep, subsitute as a safety precaution, belly drum and BP to the finisher.

VII. Azumarill @ ???
Adamant
Huge Power
252 HP / 252 Attk / 4 Def.
*Body Slam
*Belly Drum
*Ice Punch
*???