Rate my BP team

Now with actual descriptions...I thought it would be easier to re-open the other topic but I never got a PM from the mod/admin, I hope this is right this time. I have no excuses but I cannot make up a good description due to the lack of knowledge...

My first try at a real competitive team, and one that is a BP team. I'm a total newb and I can assure you there are probably major flaws somewhere along this post. Please, help me to the best of your abilities, I probably know almost nothing, except the basics, all criticism is welcomed, even if it's like "this sucks, just gtfo" :P. Plus I am not the best at giving explanations, so please bare with me.

Overview:

Lead/ Passer: Ambipom
Reciever: Octillery
Sub-Passer: Mr. Mime
Reciever Passing Sweeper?: Togekiss
Passer: Smeargle
Finisher: Azumarill

I. Ambipom @ Leftovers
252 HP / 252 Speed / 4 Def.
Technician
Timid or Jolly, aiming towards timid.
*Agility
*Nasty Plot
*Fake Out
*Baton Pass

Ambipom is one of the best combinations in my opinion to be used with Octillery. His speed is amazing and the above move set, sets-up a perfect introduction for him. Using Fake-Out first, and then Nasty Plot, followed by Agility. Raising SP. Attk while doing little damage sets this up quite easily for Octillery.

II. Octillery @ Life Orb
252 Special Att. / 252 Speed / 4 Def. or HP
Suction Cups
Rash
*Charge Beam
*Ice Beam
*Flamethrower
*Hidden Power Eletric

A generic Octillery, he depends on his Special Attack to do the job right. He also has a varied move pool, so he is not speciailized in just one area. Octillery has one of the largest move pool, and I'm trying to give him a decent yet powerful set for being the Baton reciever.

III. Mr. Mime @ Choice Scarf
252 HP / 200 Speed / 56 Sp. Def.
Soundproof
Timid
*Trick
*Subsitute
*Calm Mind
*Baton Pass