rate My First Platinum Team :)

Hey Im kind of new to Smogon but a veteran of Pokemon, been playing competitive since green. LOL long time ago. Anyway lets get to the team

Quick glance at the Team

So Lets start with Infernape

@

Blaze

Naive (+Spd -Sp.D)
48Atk 252Sp.A 208Spd
-Fake Out
-Stealth Rock
-Heat Wave
-Close Combat

Ok here is the fire monkey. He's my trusted lead who brakes other peoples leads sash's and then sets up the most important move in the game Stealth Rock. Then if he gets hit when he sets up he can hit
with a boosted Stabd Heat Wave thanks to Blaze or smash the cheaky pokes with a close combat.

Now onto Mechamp

@

No Guts
Adamant (+Atk -Sp.A)
252Hp 252Atk 4 Spd
-Dynamic Punch
-Stone Edge
-Rest
-Sleep Talk.

Now here is my Physical Sweeper and Status Absorber. This poke is Chuck Norris. This poke just runs havoc through peoples teams. Throwin 225 Power Attacks with 100% accuracy which also confuse. Stone Edge is there just to cover some types and Rest is there to recover HP when hes getting low and Sleep Talk helps the moves low PP.

Now onto my Tank

@

Sturdy
Impish (+Def -Sp.A)
252Hp 6Atk 252Def
-Rapid Spin
-Earthquake
-Ice Shard
-Stone Edge

Well this aint literally my Tank, Donphan just looks so much like a tank I just call it a tank. Liked this pokemon since Gold and Silver days. Well the reason I use this pokemon is Anti Skymin (ATM) and Rapid Spin, Skymin can run through teams so I have to have a way to get past the f**ker and Spin the all important move away + Spikes + Toxic Spikes which there team might of set up. Anyway Eartquake and Stone Edge are only on there to take advantage of his Atk Stat and for good typing.

Now onto The Legendary Thunder Bird You may know as Zapdos
@

Pressure
Modest (+Sp.A -Atk)
252Sp.A 4Atk 252Spd
-Thunderbolt
-Heat Wave
-Hidden Power (Ice)
-U-Turn