Rate my Team: BW2 NU Tier Team

Fireflame

Silksong when
is a Top Contributoris a Smogon Media Contributoris a Social Media Contributor Alumnus
Hello. I am very new to competitive Pokemon battling, and I've only played 2 battles (a victory in NU and a loss in RU). However, I am experienced in all of the terms, EVs, and roles of Pokemon. Also I want to be more of an aggressive player. Here is my team and I would like you to makes suggestions about the Pokemon I have or even switching Pokemon:

Kangaskhan: Silk Scarf
Ability: Scrappy
Adamant Nature (+Atk, -SpA)
EVs: 252 Atk, 252 Spe, 4 HP
-Body Slam
-Earthquake
-Outrage
-Fake Out
I don't know if this is a good idea, but I would use Kangaskhan as my lead and try to flinch something first turn. He is one of my physical sweepers, so I gave him max attack and 3 other attacking moves. I chose Body Slam over Return for my STAB move because of the paralysis chance. I also chose Earthquake and Outrage as my 2 other attacking moves.

Arbok: Black Sludge
Ability: Intimidate
Jolly Nature (+Spe, -SpA)
EVs: 252 Atk, 252 Spe, 4 HP
-Coil
-Gunk Shot
-Earthquake
-Seed Bomb
I really love Arbok. He is one of my favorite Pokémon. I would like to use him as my physical set-up sweeper. I have max Speed on him so I can attack first most of the time. Gunk Shot is my STAB move, and I have Earthquake and Seed Bomb for type coverage.

Gardevoir: Wise Glasses/Life Orb
Ability: Trace
Modest Nature (+SpA, -Spe)
EVs: 252 SpA, 252 Spe, 4 HP
-Calm Mind
-Psychic
-Thunderbolt
-Shadow Ball
I want to use Gardevoir as my Special set-up sweeper. I have max Special Attack for maximum damage. Psychic is for STAB, and Thunderbolt and Shadow Ball for type coverge.

Charizard: Choice Specs
Ability: Blaze
Modest Nature (+SpA, -Spe)
EVs: 252 SpA, 252 Spe, 4 HP
-Flamethrower
-Air Slash
-Dragon Pulse
-Focus Blast