XY OU Rate this standard 1000 rating team. Please help!!!!

Hello, I'm argue. I've been competitive battling ever since February, this year.

I started playing showdown 3 weeks ago. I battle on the OU ladder, however, I can't get past a 1200 rating.

So, I made a team. But, this team has so many problems for it. For some reason, this team GETS SET UP ON, OUTSPED by everything, and lacks the class to win.

Well, hear's the team. Before that, malamar, Charizard megas, and Breloom, including rotom w wrecks my team I made up myself. Someone help! ;-;

Azumarill @ Assault Vest
Ability: Huge Power
EVs: 16 HP / 252 Atk / 240 SpD
Adamant Nature
- Aqua Jet
- Play Rough
- Knock Off
- Waterfall

I have azumarill av to take special hits. Especially against char Y.

Aqua jet is for priority.
Play rough is to dish out heavy damage.

Knock off is too knock off items and catch pokemon who are weak to it by surprise.

Waterfall is to deal with pokemon who's weak to it.

Synergy:
Heatran, gliscor, Magnezone

Heracross @ Heracronite
Ability: Guts
EVs: 40 HP / 252 Atk / 216 Spe
Adamant Nature
- Close Combat
- Pin Missile
- Rock Blast
- Earthquake

Heracross is a beast. Who simply wall breaks anything! Close combat is his strongest move. Always 2 OHKO and can OHKO.

Pin missile is for psychic mons like slowbro and latias or latios after Twave.

Rock blast is for flying types and char.

EQ is just amazing and takes care of char X after he's paralyzed.

I have Twave on rotom to help heracross sweep late game

Magnezone @ Choice Specs
Ability: Magnet Pull
EVs: 172 HP / 252 SpA / 84 Spe
Modest Nature
- Volt Switch
- Hidden Power Fire
- Flash Cannon
- Thunderbolt

I have specs Magnezone to simply OHKO other steel type threats and water types. His EVs in spattk including choice specs does wonders!

I have magnet pull to trap sczior and ferrothorn, also klefkil and special aigaslah. HP fire can OHKO them if they aren't properly invested in proper EVs.

Gliscor @ Toxic Orb
Ability: Poison Heal