RMT Newbie needs help with his team!!!

Hey guys. I'm pretty new to pokemon and I need some help with my OU team.

Blaziken
252 atk, 252 spe, 4 hp
Nature: adamant
Item: Focus sash
ability: speed boost
Moves: sword dance, hi jump kick, blaze kick, protect

I usually use protect until I have gained enough speed from speed boost. Then I look for a chance to use sword dance. Sometimes I take the chance and just use sword dance hoping that focus sash will proc. If focus sash procs, then I'll have sword dance and a lot of speed, which allows me to sweep their whole team sometimes.

Rankurusu
252 hp, 252 def, 4 spe
Nature: Modest
Item: Life orb
Ability: Magic Guard
Moves: calm mind, recover, psycho shock, focus blast

I'm not very good at utilizing him, but I know this is a really good pokemon. I need to know what good moveset would be for him.

Sazandora / Hydreign
4 hp, 252 spa, 252 spe
Nature: Timid
Item: Life orb
Ability: Levitate
Moves: dragon pulse, fire blast, focus blast, surf

Not very good at utilizing him either. I feel like I have an easy time killing dragons and steel-type pokemons with him because of the dragon pulse and fire blast, but other than that, I get him killed before he can do anything.

Borutorosu
4 hp, 252 spa, 252 spe
Item: life orb
Ability: Mischievous heart
Moves: Nasty plot, thunder wave, thunderbolt, hidden power

I don't even know what mischievous heart does. Can someone tell me what it does? And maybe what comeetitive spirit does as well?

Nattorei
252 hp, 4 atk, 252 spd
Nature: Sassy
Item: Left overs
Ability: Iron barbs
Moves: Thunder wave, leech seed, spikes, power whip

Now this guy is so OP. I start off by usually using thunder wave or leech seed. Then I usually use spikes or power whip, depending on my opponent. But man, this guy is just OP as hell. I'm going to keep him in my team for sure.

Espeon
4 hp, 252 spa, 252 spe
Item: Left overs
Ability: Magic Mirror
Moves: Calm mind, morning sun, psycho shock, shadow ball