RMT OU - Weatherless Balanced

Hey! This is my first RMT. I'd like to get some tips for my team which I've been playing and modifying for over 3 months of playing.
Team Preview

The Pokémon

Espeon (M) @ Light Clay
Trait: Magic Bounce
EVs: 252 HP / 4 Def / 252 Spd
Timid Nature (+Spd, -Atk)
- Reflect
- Light Screen
- Psychic
- Hidden Power [Fire]

This Espeon uses the main moveset for Espeon as a lead. My team has no spinner, so it's being used in order to counter hazards. Dual Screens works well raising my entire team defenses, covering it's weaness. Hidden Power Fire really helps me to fight against Ferrothorn or Skarmory. However, his poor defense gives me trouble, as it is easily fainted by Ferrothorn's gyro ball or Skarmory's brave bird. Espeon is also giving me a great support against Breloom, some trainers just use Breloom's Spore before my Espeon is fainted.​

Jellicent (M) @ Leftovers
Trait: Water Absorb
EVs: 248 HP / 216 Def / 44 Spd
Bold Nature (+Def, -Atk)
- Scald
- Recover
- Taunt
- Will-O-Wisp

Jellicent is being useful for me in a lot of ways. First, its Water Absorb works well with my Heatran, as it can switch in most of Heatran's threat and can forces Specs Politoed to switch after absorbing Hydro Pump. Its immunity to fight-type moves makes it even better with Heatran. Finally, I can use it as a spin blocker too. In order to keep Heatran's Stealth Rock in enemy's field.

Jirachi @ Leftovers
Trait: Serene Grace
EVs: 252 HP / 236 SDef / 20 Spd
Careful Nature (+SDef, -SAtk)
- Iron Head
- Thunder Wave
- Wish
- Protect

Jirachi's basically purpose is to wall special attackers and paralyze dangerous sweepers. I chose Thunder Wave instead of Body Slam to make it work with all types and because I'm not so lucky. Iron Head after Thunder Wave really helps me against most dragon-types. Jirachi also gives me some cover against Physical Attacker Breloom, but after Swords Dance, Jirachi can't wall Breloom.

Heatran (M) @ Life Orb
Trait: Flash Fire