sandstorm team

I've been using this team for several months on the PL server, so it's 4th gen... And I think this team needs some improvements..

Hippowdon @ leftovers
Sandstream
252 hp/ 152 def/ 104 spD
Impish
Stockpile
Earthquake
Slack Off
Roar

This is the pokemon I lead w/ for a somewhat obvious reason (sandstream and it's more likely to survive than a T-tar lead) and it can take multiple hits from common leads WHILE boosting already high defences using Stockpile. Earthquake is used as a reliable STAB move and to avoid being complete Taunt bait. Slack Off is for reliable recovery so it can keep stalling :3. Roar is there to eliminate opposing stat changes and to keep switching the opponent's pokemon (which more often than not suffer damage from sandstorm).

Swampert @ Leftovers
Torrent
248 HP / 216 Def / 44 SpD
Relaxed
Earthquake
Ice Beam
Stealth Rock
Roar

If my Hippowdon can't deal damage to a pokemon, Swampert comes in w/ Ice Beam (usually, Hippowdon is walled by Flying pokemon). Earthquake is reliable, accurate STAB, and all-around kick-ass move :P. Stealth Rock is for entry hazzard and makes it that much easier to sweep the opposing team w/ any other pokemon. Roar is to make Stealth Rock damage add up (alternative to Hippowdon).

Scizor @ Life Orb
Technician
4 HP / 252 Atk / 252 Spe
Swords Dance
Bullet Punch
Brick Break / Bug Bite
Roost

Scizor is just an all-out attacker. W/ Bullet Punch, it can easily take out frail sweepers who don't resist steel moves. Swords Dance brings Scizor's already high attack to ridiculous levels. Brick Break is for pokemon who would resist Bullet Punch, such as Empoleon, Vaporeon, or other Water and Steel type pokemon. Roost is to recover damage dealt in battle/Life Orb recoil since both together will add up pretty quickly.

Gliscor @ Life Orb
Sand Veil
Jolly
40 HP / 252 Atk / 216 Spe
Swords Dance
Earthquake
Stone Edge
Roost