Shark attack!

Hey! I'm new to smogon, but not so new to competitive battling. Seeing that rain was so dominant. I figured if i couldn't beat them I'd join them. My team did surprisingly well and i peaked at around 1350 on pokemon online. looking for some help moving forward.

Politoed (drizzle)
(leftovers)
252hp/252 def/4spdef(bold)
scald
perish song
protect
toxic

as suggested by Novaray
a bulky politoed is really a much better fit for this team... needed him for the rain obviously. with this spread he can switch in on opposing weather starters (barring hail) and threaten with a super effective scald. checks terrakion as well which never hurts.

*considering ice beam to check dragon types as well

Jirachi (serene grace)
(leftovers)
252hp/136sp/122def (hardy)<help?
stealth rock
thunder
iron head
wish

I needed something to take the dragon attacks that every other pokemon on my team is hit neutrally by and a pokemon to set rocks, so jirachi was my answer.

stealth rock to break the sashes and multi scale. thunder over body slam because i wanted an okay check to tornadus-t. iron head for flinch. wish for recovery and potential healing of a teammate

thundurus-t (volt absorb)
(expert belt)
252spa/252sp/4hp(hasty)
superpower
volt switch
thunder
hp ice

my go to guy against other rain teams. usually lead with him. many people are convinced i am scarfed which is nice. switches in on obvious electric moves on my water types. can only really switch in on ground and electric moves due to his weakness to stealth rock and my lack of a spinner.

superpower for ttar/ bolt beam coverage and volt switch is great to bluff scarf and catch other weather starters.

Conkeldurr (guts)
(flame orb)
252hp/252att (adamant)
drain punch
mach punch
facade
ice punch

Had a bulk up set but replaced it with flame orb as recommended by PlatypusVenom