Shedinja Strikes Back

SHEDINJA Strikes Back

Hello guys! Having fun with the new VGC format in PS lately? I certainly am, this is my first time playing VGC and I found it very interesting. It took me a while to get used to all the fake outs and protects, but after that, it's sure a lot of fun.
I've decided to post one of my more successful teams based on no other than the beast, SHEDINJA. I thought, since entry hazards are more or less unexistent in VGC, and with fake out and spore support, Shedinja could really unleash its wrath. So far, it hasn't dissapointed me one bit (most of the times when it didn't do anything and died was because of overpredictions), and most of all, I find it really cool when I successfully use a lower tier pokemon in tiers with more stronger threats and bulkier walls.
Now, let's get on with the team!

Shedinja @ Focus Sash
Trait: Wonder Guard
EVs: 252 Atk / 252 SAtk
Brave Nature
IVs: 0 Spd
Swords Dance / X-Scissor / Shadow Sneak / Protect

The main focus of the team...well, most of the time. Of course, when the opponent has either sand or hail, I don't use shedinja. However, when the opponent doesn't have weather (or has rain, which is just fantastic, as most rain teams can't do shit to shedinja), the beast can really wreck some stuff. Shedinja (usually) has enough chances to grab a swords dance or two (a lot of the times I got it to x4 attack). Then, it can use priority shadow sneak to deal some good and fast damage, or use x-scissor to wreck something. Protect is usually to scout, or wait for amoonguss to spore something beforehand. The 0 speed ivs might question you, but as you will see later, my chandelure has trick room, and usually shedinja is a bit too slow to outspeed stuff anyways, and it has priority too, so I just decided on trying to benefit from trick room as much as possible.

Amoonguss @ Black Sludge
Trait: Effect Spore
EVs: 252 HP / 4 Def / 252 SDef
Sassy Nature
Spore / Rage Powder / Giga Drain / Protect