Standard OU RMT! Huzzah!

Before I begin, I'd just like to say I'm new to pokemon, so I am all for constructive criticism. I did however spend a large amount of time thinking this team out, so I would hope that its not completely flawed.

Team Overview:

As a general objective, with this team I hope to collect some decent damage with Spikes/Stealth rock, then pick out easy kills with my fast Sweepers.

------------------

Swampert @ Lum Berry/Leftovers
Torrent
240 HP/210 Def/52 Spa
Relaxed
~Earthquake
~Ice Beam
~Surf/Roar
~Stealth Rock

Swampert is my bukly water mix. I want him to lead so I can set up Stealth Rock ASAP, but I'm not sure. If he does, he'll have a lum berry so I don't get instantly put to sleep by one of the many sleep inducing starters. He has good type coverage, and can hold is own against many targets. I'm tempted to put on roar over Surf, because I really like being able to phaze.

------------------

Infernape @ Life Orb
Blaze
24 Atk/252 Spa/232 Spd
Naive
~Flamethrower
~Close Combat
~Nasty Plot
~Grass Knot/Thunderpunch

My MixApe will be one of my main sweepers, and definitely a wall breaker. Without nasty plot he can do great damage, and with one or two he should power through teams. Infernape (and Swampert) cover many of the threats for Skarmory. I am slightly considering Thunderpunch over Grass Knot simply because I'm scared of Gyarados and I want more coverage, but I think I'll end up with Grass Knot still.

-------------------

Skarmory @ Shed shell
Keen Eye
252 Hp/252 Def/4 Spe
Impish
~Brave Bird
~Roost
~Spikes
~Whilrwind