Monotype Steel type Monoteam - HELP

Hi all!

I am fairly new to the VGC and have an upcoming tournament. My type is Steel, and I've made a build that works decently on Showdown. However, I feel outmatched by mainly water, flying and some rock types like Conkeldurr.

Any help and/or advice for how to improve this build? Make changes?

Jirachi @ Focus Sash
Ability: Serene Grace
EVs: 252 HP / 224 SpD / 32 Spe
Careful Nature
- Wish
- Body Slam
- U-turn
- Sandstorm

Jirachi is my lead, almost every time. I set up with Sandstorm, then Body Slam for PAR and U-turn into another Mon, fit for the battle. This will often be Aron for the Shed Bell/Endeavor run, or Ferrothorn for Stealth Rock.
Focus Sash is a nice little trick that has proved very helpfull, so I am sure that Jirachi can set up or at least get one Attack in before he faints. It's seldom that I benefit from using Wish so I've thought about changing it for another, Physic or something else.

Skarmory @ Leftovers
Ability: Sturdy
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Def / 4 Spe
Impish Nature
- Roost
- Toxic
- Whirlwind
- Brave Bird

Skarmory has proven to be the best choice I ever made for the team - it works brilliantly with Toxic and Roost, a fearfull combination with Stealth Rock and Whirlwind, and Brave Bird just hits decently all around. Skarmory have good enough defenses that it seldomly get one shot, even when using Brave Bird.
I primairly use Toxic, then Roost and often I've set up Stealth Rock so I can whirlwind mons into taking damage. Roost makes Skarmory able to recover almost every time, so the opponent will die slowly taking damage from Toxic and Stealth rock, while getting hit with Brave Bird eventually.
But please do elaborate!

Aron @ Shell Bell
Ability: Sturdy
Level: 1
EVs: 252 SpA / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
- Endeavor
- Protect
- Roar
- Iron Head

Not much to say - works when the opponent isn't prepared or dont have Knock off Mons or Item Switch mons.

Heatran @ Choice Scarf
Ability: Flash Fire