tabar93 rmt (fourth gen)

Hey guys :) i'm completely new to competitive pokemon and have just made my first legitimate competitive team. I have tested it out on pokelab (which was really fun) for about fifty games and realized a couple weaknesses, which I have tried to work out but am having difficulty with. first and foremost my only possible answer to Starmie is explosion/toxic stall. it basically has its way with my when i face it. another problem i have is against stat uppers. I know that's really noob-ish but whatever haha. i spent a lot of time on the team so I don't want it overly changed but anyways...

Gliscor leftovers
252 hp 252 speed 4 def
stealth rock
eq
roost
taunt

This guy is straight forward. taunt is one of my favorite moves because i love have the entry hazard advantage. The team is a stall team so he's actually really useful. He's also one of many pokes on my team who fan take fighting moves like a champ and keep Blissey alive.

Tentacruel leftovers
252 hp 120 defense 136 sp defense
Toxic spikes
rapid spin
surf
hp electric

T-spikes are vital on pretty much any stall team :) he's also more or less my answer to Gyarados since from what I've experienced he can take a +2 waterfall and hp electric back for a 2 hit KO. i know its not the best counter but it's there. the rapid support is pretty important too as i switch A LOT.

Forretress leftovers
252 hp 112 att 144 def
spikes
rapid spin
gyro ball
explosion