Team 13: A VGC2013 RMT

Hi everyone. I am fairly new to this. I started competitive battling about six months ago, and it's safe to say I've become somewhat obsessed. I am still very new to the game, but I finally feel that I have created a team that is possibly good enough to be posted here. The metagame that I have found the most interesting in my small time battling is definitely the VGC. I have been working on a team for the upcoming regional for some time now, and I can finally say it's very close to being finished. This team has brought me the most success out of all the teams in any metagame by far. I peaked at #8 on the doubles Pokemon Showdown server, which may not seem like a big accomplishment, although it means a lot to me. When I started team-building I only knew two Pokemon I was for sure going to use: Tyranitar and Garchomp. I feel that sand if perfect for the doubles meta, and can be even more effective than rain. These two remain part of the four Pokemon I consider my core, along with Gastrodon and Rotom-C.

So without further adieu, here is the team. I call it Team 13, partially because it was made for VGC13, and partially because it has a nice ring to it. :)

Team 13

HM01(Rotom-Mow.)

Rotom-C@Occa Berry
252HP/252Spa/4SpD
Modest
(This guy, along with Cresselia, has a very generic spread. I am working on calculations and such, ideas are appreciated)

Discharge
Leaf Storm
Will-o-Wisp
Protect