ORAS LC The Baby Monsters- A Balanced Team (peaked #79)

Hey guys! Its thecrystalonix here with my second RMT. I decided I wanted to try out a new tier because I needed a break from OU, and here I am in LC! I am relatively new to the tier still, and I would appreciate all the feedback given to me. This is a team I recently made, and has managed to get me to number 79 on the ladder. So, without further ado....
The Team!

Aren't they adorable?​

I decided to make a team based off the core of Porygon and Spritzee, a special and physical wall core.

Next, the Porygon+Spritzee core gets ruined by Pawniard, so I needed a check. Mienfoo came to mind as it has regenerator so it can act as a pivot as well, dealing with the Pawniard problem, as well as steel types in general.

Now, I wanted a Stealth Rock setter, along with a pokemon to get rid of hazards out of my side. There were two options: Drilbur or Sandshrew. I choose Drilbur for the bulk and speed. Stealth Rocks of my own is able to pressure the opponent, especially with the defensive core forcing switches.

I wanted a revenge killer along with a hard hitter, so Abra is what I decided to go with.

And finally, it looked like my team had no win condition. I choose one of the best late game sweepers, Fletchling(baby talonflame n_n) with SD and Acrobatics. It also forms a U-turn core with Mienfoo, and Mienfoo takes care of the rocks and steels Fletchling dosen't like.

But wait! Looks like baby talon got replaced with Pawniard. SD Pawn is still able to act as my win condition, but now can also deal with bulkier teams and bulky fairies, two things my team couldn't easily handle.
or

In-Depth Look

Porygon @ Eviolite
Ability: Trace
Level: 5
EVs: 236 HP / 196 Def / 76 SpD
Calm Nature
- Recover
- Tri Attack
- Thunderbolt Ice Beam
- Thunder Wave​