1. Welcome to Smogon! Check out the Smogon Starters Hangout for everything you need to know about starting out in the community. Don't forget to introduce yourself in the Introduction and Hangout Thread, too!
  2. Welcome to Smogon Forums! Please take a minute to read the rules.

Time Trap

Discussion in 'BW OU Teams' started by VainValentine, Jan 22, 2013.

1. VainValentine

VainValentine

Hello guys this my second RMT. I wanted to share this team since it is probably my favorite team so far(but I guess "favorite" teams comprise the bulk of RMTs) but also because even though I am quite confident in my ability to create good synergy and effective strategies, sometimes I overlook threats(mostly because I choose to ignore them) and I am not very good with EV spreads. Now lets see the team in a nutshell:

[​IMG] [​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG]

Team Building