Turn Trickster - Winning with Style

Hey everyone, I'm pretty new at this competitive pokemon thing, I've been at it for around four weeks or so, but I wanted to share a fun team I've had semi-success with in UU ladder. It revolves more or less utilizing a combination of u-turn coupled with some tricky support moves. One thing to note is this team is meant to be used for Wi-Fi battle, not DW setup because of it's intent to use team preview to Zoroark's illusion ability to an advantage with the ability to swap around the order of the team.

Sableye @ Lagging Tail
Trait: Prankster
EV's: 252 HP, 120 Def, 136 SpD
Careful Nature
- Trick
- Recover
- Taunt
- Foul Play

I love this guy. The best typing combination in the game giving him 0 weaknesses and 3 immunities coupled with his new ability: prankster makes him a very fun to use, and annoying trick/taunt supporter. The idea here is abusing prankster to its fullest, allowing him to set up trick and taunt really easily. He's also one of the few pokemon that has access to a high priority recovery move with prankster-recover. Foul play is there so he can do some damage, albeit situation damage. I prefer it over night shade because his stats are really pitiful anyway, and foul play allows me to do an occasional high damage if I end up using it against a strong physical sweeper.

Xatu @ Leftovers
Trait: Magic Bounce
EV's: 252 HP, 106 Def, 152 SpD
Calm Nature
- U Turn
- Roost
- Psychic
- Toxic

Magic Bounce is great, and the perfect counter to the team's biggest weakness, which is entry hazards. Luckily, while U-Turn is crippled by stealth rock and such, it also works great to easily switch to Xatu when an entry hazard user is switched in. Often you'll have to outsmart your opponent to use it effectively, but that's really what the team is all about. Decided to run a more standard moveset rather than dual screens because he actually hits harder than I expect with psychic and I can use him to take out problems like Nidoking.