VGC VGC 2016 Perish Trap Team

Heyo~

So I am rather new to VGC, and competitive Pokémon in general! I've been tweaking around with a Perish Trap team, and I have reached the point where I would appreciate feedback on how this team could be improved. Below are each of the Pokémon and a brief description of their roles.

Gengar @ Gengarite
Ability: Levitate
Level: 50
EVs: 228 HP / 4 Def / 4 SpA / 20 SpD / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
- Perish Song
- Substitute
- Shadow Ball
- Protect

The first Pokémon to come to mind when I think of Perish Trap team. I dunno how much I need to explain here, except that I gave Gengar 228 EVs in HP to keep the number a multiple of 4 (for Substitute).

Kyogre @ Blue Orb
Ability: Drizzle
EVs: 4 HP / 252 SpA / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
- Icy Wind
- Origin Pulse
- Thunder
- Protect

Obligatory legendary -_- ... This is the Special Sweeper of the team, and usually serves as a backup in case the Perish Song strategy falls through the floor or for cleaning up remaining Pokémon.

Raichu @ Air Balloon
Ability: Lightning Rod
EVs: 20 HP / 236 SpA / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
- Fake Out
- Discharge
- Encore
- Protect

Quick supporting Pokémon. Fake Out pressure, Encore, diverting Electric attacks from Kyogre. Discharge for chance of Paralysis. Works rather well with Dugtrio.

Dugtrio @ Choice Scarf
Ability: Arena Trap
EVs: 4 HP / 252 Atk / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Rock Slide
- Sucker Punch
- Bulldoze
- Beat Up

Supporting Pokemon and additional trapping for Perish Song. I find myself using Rock Slide a lot because of potential Flinching and Choice Scarf making it faster than most Pokémon; however, I'm finding that the other 3 moves not very useful, so I would definitely say this is a weak point in my team, but having the Arena Trap ability makes it really useful.

Azumarill @ Life Orb
Ability: Huge Power
EVs: 244 HP / 12 Atk / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Belly Drum
- Play Rough
- Perish Song
- Protect