SM OU Hello Smogon, i just started a week ago with competive pokemon and ask for some help with my team

Status
Not open for further replies.
How the title say im new to pokemon i just created today my first own team and was running it on Showdown, i got huge problems with toxapex and clefable also i got completly destroyed by volcarona.
I will copy and past my team data from Showdown and hope that you would like to recomend me changes and tipps.

PS: I hope i posting this time in the right place (big sorry to the mods when not)

Heatran @ Leftovers
Ability: Flash Fire
Shiny: Yes
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Earth Power
- Magma Storm
- Taunt
- Stealth Rock

Ferrothorn @ Leftovers
Ability: Iron Barbs
EVs: 252 HP / 92 Def / 164 SpD
Sassy Nature
IVs: 0 Spe
- Gyro Ball
- Knock Off
- Spikes
- Leech Seed

Zapdos @ Rocky Helmet
Ability: Static
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Def / 4 Spe
Bold Nature
- Discharge
- Hidden Power [Ice]
- Defog
- Roost

Keldeo @ Choice Scarf
Ability: Justified
EVs: 4 Def / 252 SpA / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Hydro Pump
- Secret Sword
- Scald
- Icy Wind

Scizor-Mega @ Scizorite
Ability: Light Metal
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Atk / 4 SpD
Adamant Nature
- Bullet Punch
- Bug Bite
- Superpower
- Swords Dance

Zygarde @ Leftovers
Ability: Aura Break
EVs: 252 HP / 148 SpD / 108 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Dragon Dance
- Substitute
- Thousand Arrows
- Protect

-You should give Keldeo stone edge so it can kill volcarona

You should give Scizor roost so it can last longer

-If you make zygarde adamant choice band it would help with toxapex

-Clefable is countered by your scizor since bullet punch is super effective and very powerfull due to technician

-You can give heatran 4 more evs you should do special attack

Lastly I suggest you watch the teambuilder guide that pokeaimmd made on youtube it should help you get started. Good luck have fun my friend!